News

Pocket Kingdom: Pocket Kingdoms PR site?

| 17 Oct 2004 04:15
Related to:

From the thread, which I verified myself, there was a code hidden in the source of the page. It's still there if you want to take a look yourself, but the message has changed a bit compared to the one in the thread. The original is below:

OH. VIEWING THE SOURCE? THINK U R A L33T HAXXOR?
UP TO A CHALLENGE LAM3R? THINK YOU'RE READY TO OWN?

--------------------------------------------------------
E O V L Y Z U J K I G V H U A X D M H Z U U
S N V F N W L M O X R D B N Y F Q Q V X M
H S R N Z B W S F E N Z R H O Q Z P Q L
F O W V P R I Y Z I F Q C I A M T J C C I C K W
P F C T A Z T J S X Z X B K B A H
T G Y O C A P M S L O S B W M R J 0 J A A E I D
B Q P T F S R R U D K X O L O G L J T V E L V
K R C E V P G M R F S A X B B F F F Y P Z C
J J S G O C H L D D E J X R 0 Y S J N K P V X D
V K F A E J R T J P K R B S P Q N R A H I O A
--------------------------------------------------------

FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS FOR FABULOUS PRIZES. IF YOU CAN.

SIGNED,

GRIEFER CYPHER

The record for the domain doesn't hold any clues, it's been registered anonymously, but the tone of the message and the evidence in the thread makes it look official to me. Since the official site is already up, it's probably some sort of promotional site - wouldn't be the first one to go up around the N-Gage (check out timewastersclub.com for an example).

Username:  
Password:  
Video of the Day
Featured Videos