Neverwinter Nights 2 Developer Chat: Monday August 27th

| 20 Aug 2007 20:36

This is just a reminder that we will be hosting a developer chat with the folks from Obsidian Entertainment. Here are the details:

When: Monday, August 27, 2007 at 6pm PST/7pm MST/8pm CST/9pm EST and GMT -8

Where: irc.warcry.com::6667 (irc.chatspike.net::6667) #nwn2

Don't have an IRC client? No problem! You can use our Java client.
So connect early and chat with others about NWN2, then chat with the Obsidian Entertainment developers. Thanks to Obsidian Entertainment and Shane DeFreest for their commitment to the community.

Here is the list of Obsidian Developers who will be answering your questions:

Lead Programmer Rich Taylor
Designer Tony Evans
Environment Artist Scott Everts
Community Coordinator Rob McGinnis
QA Production Tester Brandon Adler
Designer Jeff Husges
Animator Andrea Bobick
Environment Artist Ed Lacabanne

Several of the Mask of the Betrayer artists have also expressed an interest in joining the chat and, according to Nathan Davis, the new art is a big part of the game and they rarely get questions during these chats. Let's not disappoint them and be sure to bring your questions for the artists!

See you Monday!

Post Comment

You must be logged in to post. Log In
Continue reading 1 comments on the forums.
Recommended Games
EverQuest
categories: 3d, fantasy
Cloud Nine
categories: fantasy