BioWare Mythic

BioWare Mythic is an American videogame developer formerly known as Interworld Productions, EA Mythic, then Mythic Entertainment and founded as Adventures Unlimited Software Inc. It is currently a division of BioWare and part of the RPG/MMO division in Electronic Arts. Mythic has developed exclusively for Microsoft Windows, Mac OS X, and MUD clients. It has developed several types of online games and currently maintains three MMORPGs: Ultima Online, Dark Age of Camelot, and Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning.

Fairfax, Virginia, USA
January 1st, 1984
Recommended Games
Mu Online
categories: 3d, fantasy
categories: 2d, fantasy